1. Invest Preston
  2. Preston Markets
Open site navigation menu

Preston Flag Market Events

Preston Flag Market and cenotaph on a sunny day.

Preston Flag Market and cenotaph on a sunny day.

Discover what events are taking place at Preston Flag Market, Preston's central event space, today and in the future.

May 2022
Next month
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 25 April
Tuesday 26 April
Wednesday 27 April
Thursday 28 April
Friday 29 April
Saturday 30 April
Sunday 01 May
Monday 02 May
Tuesday 03 May
Wednesday 04 May
Thursday 05 May
Friday 06 May
Saturday 07 May
Sunday 08 May
Monday 09 May
Tuesday 10 May
Wednesday 11 May
Thursday 12 May
Friday 13 May
Saturday 14 May
Sunday 15 May
Monday 16 May
Tuesday 17 May
Wednesday 18 May
Thursday 19 May
Friday 20 May
Saturday 21 May
Sunday 22 May
Monday 23 May
Tuesday 24 May
Wednesday 25 May
Thursday 26 May
Friday 27 May
Saturday 28 May
Sunday 29 May
Monday 30 May
Tuesday 31 May
Wednesday 01 June
Thursday 02 June
Friday 03 June
Saturday 04 June
Sunday 05 June

Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon

Print

print icon