1. Invest Preston
  2. Preston Markets
Open site navigation menu

Preston Flag Market Events

Preston Flag Market and cenotaph on a sunny day.

Preston Flag Market and cenotaph on a sunny day.

Discover what events are taking place at Preston Flag Market, Preston's central event space, today and in the future.

Previous month
February 2022
Next month
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 31 January
Tuesday 01 February
Wednesday 02 February
Thursday 03 February
Friday 04 February
Saturday 05 February
Sunday 06 February
Monday 07 February
Tuesday 08 February
Wednesday 09 February
Thursday 10 February
Friday 11 February
Sunday 13 February
Monday 14 February
Tuesday 15 February
Wednesday 16 February
Thursday 17 February
Friday 18 February
Saturday 19 February
Sunday 20 February
Monday 21 February
Tuesday 22 February
Wednesday 23 February
Thursday 24 February
Friday 25 February
Saturday 26 February
Sunday 27 February
Monday 28 February
Tuesday 01 March
Wednesday 02 March
Thursday 03 March
Friday 04 March
Saturday 05 March
Sunday 06 March

Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon

Print

print icon