1. Invest Preston
  2. Preston Markets
Open site navigation menu

Preston Flag Market Events

Preston Flag Market and cenotaph on a sunny day.

Preston Flag Market and cenotaph on a sunny day.

Discover what events are taking place at Preston Flag Market, Preston's central event space, today and in the future.

June 2022
Next month
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 30 May
Tuesday 31 May
Wednesday 01 June
Thursday 02 June
Friday 03 June
Saturday 04 June
Sunday 05 June
Monday 06 June
Tuesday 07 June
Wednesday 08 June
Thursday 09 June
Friday 10 June
Saturday 11 June
Sunday 12 June
Monday 13 June
Tuesday 14 June
Wednesday 15 June
Thursday 16 June
Friday 17 June
Saturday 18 June
Sunday 19 June
Monday 20 June
Tuesday 21 June
Wednesday 22 June
Thursday 23 June
Friday 24 June
Saturday 25 June
Sunday 26 June
Monday 27 June
Tuesday 28 June
Wednesday 29 June
Thursday 30 June
Friday 01 July
Sunday 03 July

Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon

Print

print icon